## HUNTERSVILLE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 2024 CGC and Lay Leadership / Nominations and Preschool Board Slate of Nominations

## **Church Guidance Council**

**2024-**Natasha Stracener, Jerry Kita, Rick Finger, Charmaine Stokes (Lay Leader)

**2025-**Steve Gilbert, Chris Smith, Addria Capps, John McMillan (Delegate to AC)

**2026-**Jackie Benjamin (Chair), Krista Sipe, Joe Smith, Jessica Bowles

## Nominations (Lay Leadership) Committee (Chair – Pastor, Paul B. Thompson)

**2024** – Lynne Reinstadtler, Susan Little, Kathy Beddingfield

**2025** – Tom Loughlin, Peggy Wilson, Craig Overstreet

**2026**-Steve Shuman, Jason Bowles, Rehnea Raines

## **HUMC Preschool Board**

2023-2024 Board Members: Ginny McCann (Chairperson), Tammy Dersham (Secretary/Member-at-Large), Ann Whitener (Treasurer/Finance Committee Representative), Ingrid Racine (Parent Representative), Natasha Stracener (CGC Representative), Jennifer Martin (Member-at-Large), Paul Thompson (Senior Pastor), Beth Weant (Church Administrative Director), Michele Brotherton (Preschool Director), Christine Morrow (Preschool Staff Representative), Laura Alley (At-Large)